#

Main office

#

Nur-Sultan, Yessil district, st. Dostyk, 18

#

+7 (7172) 550 450
+7 (7172) 550 449 (факс)

#

info@kdts.kz

Branch of JSC "Kedentransservice" in the East Kazakhstan region

#

Ust-Kamenogorsk, st. Delegatskaya, 66

#

+7 (7172) 550 450
+7 (7232) 502 137

#

vko@kdts.kz

Branch of JSC "Kedentransservice" in Shymkent

#

Shymkent, st. Momynov, 26

#

+7 (7252) 954 501
+7 (7252) 483 027

#

shymkent@kdts.kz

Branch of JSC "Kedentransservice" in Nur-Sultan and Akmola region

#

Nur-Sultan, st. Zhubanov, 29A

#

+7 (7172) 550 450

#

astana@kdts.kz

Branch of JSC "Kedentransservice" "Ural cargo area"

#

West Kazakhstan region, settlement Zhilayevo, Industrial zone, 20

#

+7 (7112) 274 460
+7 (705) 761 77 45
+7 (747) 611 60 41
+7 (701) 430 16 27

#

oral@kdts.kz

Branch of JSC "Kedentransservice" in Atyrau

#

Atyrau, st. Atyrau, cargo yard.

#

+7 (7172) 550 450
+7 (7122) 364 043

#

atyrau@kdts.kz

Branch of JSC "Kedentransservice" in the West Kazakhstan region

#

Aktobe, 41 crossing, commodity yard

#

+7 (7172) 550 450
+7 (7132) 407 460

#

aktobe@kdts.kz

Branch of JSC "Kedentransservice" in the Pavlodar region

#

Pavlodar, st. Tovarnaya, 25

#

+7 (7182) 659 279
+7 (7182) 659 270, 371 793

#

pavlodar@kdts.kz

Branch of JSC "Kedentransservice" in the Karaganda region

#

Karaganda, st. Skladskaya, 17

#

+7 (7172) 550 450
+7 (7212) 604 047

#

karaganda@kdts.kz

Branch of JSC "Kedentransservice" in the Kostanay region

#

Kostanay, st. Peronnaya, 9

#

+7 (7172) 550 450
+7 (7142) 535 888

#

kostanay@kdts.kz

Branch of JSC "Kedentransservice" in Almaty and Almaty region

#

Almaty, st. Severnoe Koltso, 57

#

+ 7 (7272) 963 591

#

almaty@kdts.kz

Branch of JSC "Kedentransservice" at Dostyk and Altynkol stations

#

Almaty region, Alakol district, st. Dostyk, st. Pryvokzalnaya, 7

#

+7 (7172) 550 450
+7 (7283) 331 032

#

dostyk@kdts.kz

Representative office of Kedentransservice JSC in Xinjiang - Uygur Autonomous Region of the People's Republic of China

#

PRC, Urumqi, st. Beijing Nanlu, 203, Jonsha Dasha Building, Block A, 12th floor.

#

+991 384 77 53

#

office@china-kdts.com

Representative office of JSC "Kedentransservice" in the Republic of Uzbekistan (Tashkent)

#

Republic of Uzbekistan, Tashkent, st. Afrosiab, 2, Chilonzor

#

+998 974 100 768
+998 974 200 768

#

uzbekistan@kdts.kz

Representative office of JSC "Kedentransservice in Minsk, Republic of Belarus

#

Republic of Belarus, Minsk, st. Kurgan 15/2

#

+375 25 635 59 21
+375 29 153 98 92

#

kdts.brestoffice@yandex.kz