#

Main office in Nur-Sultan

#

Nur-Sultan, Yessil district, st. Dostyk, 18

#

+7 (7172) 94 26 26
+ 7 778 097 9797

#

kense@kdts.kz

Branch in Oskemen, East Kazakhstan region

#

Ust-Kamenogorsk, st. Delegatskaya, 36

#

+7 (7232) 50 21 37
+7 778 097 9587

#

vko@kdts.kz
kf_vko@mail.ru

Regional branch in Shymkent

#

Shymkent, st. Momynov, 26

#

+7 (7252) 95 45 01
+7 778 097 9292
+7 778 097 9294

#

shymkent@kdts.kz
kf_ukrf@mail.ru

Branch in Nur-Sultan and Akmola region

#

Nur-Sultan, st. Zhubanov, 29A

#

+7 (7172) 93 42 27
+7 778 097 9282
+7 778 097 9673
+7 778 097 9667

#

astana@kdts.kz
kf_astana@mail.ru

"Ural Cargo Section" Branch

#

West Kazakhstan region, village of Zhelaevo, Industrial zone 20

#

+7 (7112) 27 44 60
+7 778 097 9626

#

oral@kdts.kz
kf-uralsk@mail.ru

Atyrau Regional Branch

#

Atyrau city, Guryevsnab Industrial Zone, Building 20A

#

+7 (7122) 95 52 51
+7 7780 97 9355
+7 778 097 9540

#

atyrau@kdts.kz
kdts_atyrau@mail.ru

West Kazakhstan Regional Branch

#

Aktobe, 41 junction, goods yard, land plot 602A

#

+7 (7132) 40 74 60
+7 (7132) 97 60 27

#

aktobe@kdts.kz
kf_zkrf@mail.ru

Pavlodar region Branch

#

Pavlodar, st. Tovarnaya, 25

#

+7 (7182) 65 92 79
+7 778 097 9527
+7 778 097 9250

#

pavlodar@kdts.kz
kf_pavlodar@mail.ru

Karaganda region Branch

#

Karaganda, st. Skladskaya, 13

#

+7 778 097 9277
+7 778 097 9554
+7 (7212) 60 40 11

#

karaganda@kdts.kz
kf-karaganda@mail.ru

Kostanay region Branch

#

Kostanay, st. Peronnaya, 1

#

+7 (7142) 90 05 78
+7 778097 9284
+7 778097 9503
+7 778097 9504

#

kostanay@kdts.kz
kf_kustanai@mail.ru

Branch for Almaty and Almaty region (Almaty-1)

#

Almaty, Severnoye koltso str., 175

#

+7 (7272) 296 35 91
+7 (7272) 296 75 96
+7 778 097 9274
+7 778 097 9534

#

almaty@kdts.kz
kf-almaty1@mail.ru

Dostyk Station Branch

#

Dostyk village, Bakirova str., 5a, PPK 7

#

+7 (7283) 331032
+7 778 097 9453
+7 778 097 9467

#

dostyk@kdts.kz
kf_dostyk@mail.ru

Representative Office of JSC "Kedentransservice in the Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region of the People 's Republic of China

#

PRC, Urumqi, st. Beijing Nanlu, 203, Jonsha Dasha Building, Block A, 12th floor.

#

+991 384 77 53

#

Office@china-kdts.com

Representative office of JSC "Kedentransservice in the Republic of Uzbekistan (Tashkent)

#

Republic of Uzbekistan, Tashkent, st. Afrosiab, 2, Chilonzor

#

+998974200768
+997974100768

#

keden.uz@mail.ru

Representative office of JSC "Kedentransservice in the Republic of Belarus (Minsk)

#

Republic of Belarus, Minsk

#


#

Branch in Semey, East Kazakhstan region

#

Semey, the east left Massif str., 3009A

#

+7 (7222) 38 13 38
+7 778 097 9575

#

vko@kdts.kz
kf_vko@mail.ru

#

#


#

#

#


#

keden.uz@mail.ru